« after | Main | a craft year review »

December 29, 2009

Comments

Jodi

Thanks for sharing this....I laughed about your hiding the crocheting when the customer or boss comes around. It's back to work for me too. Oh well.

molly

i love this! thanks for sharing the pattern. i might have to whip up a few while i'm in crochet mode. and i LOVE your header. wooden spools and acorns? just a few of my favorite things.

jenn

I have decided to concentrate on learning crochet instead of knitting and crochet. I hope to be able to make some of these soon! I have no idea how you keep up with 3 kinds, a house, a husband, and work full time! You are my hero.

Heather



TypePad HTML Email


Oh thank you. Im in crochet mode too at the
moment. I think its the cold weather. I really should be making hats and
scarves.

Heather



TypePad HTML Email


Thank you but Im not quite sure about the hero
part. Many things go undone around here and Im often fueled by caffeine. Ive
chosen to concentrate on crochet instead of knitting as well. I just find
crochet to be much easier and faster.Id be glad help if you have any
trouble along the way. Hope you have a happy new year!

alison

thank you for posting this pattern! i'm always looking for quick things to crochet while my baby naps and this looks awesome!!!

Kristen Holdcraft

Adorable--I'm now looking through my stash for the perfect yarn to use! Also, this will be my 1st time using a bobble stitch--thanks for the quick & easy to follow lesson! :)

The comments to this entry are closed.